Network Contacts

Network Contacts

GETN POINTS OF CONTACT

Contacts:

General Information: Dr. Philip Westfall, DSN 674-5480 or (937) 904-5480, philip.westfall@afit.edu

Operations/Scheduling/Helpdesk: Mr. Joseph Kustra, DSN 986-9292 or (937) 656-9292, Joseph.Kustra@afit.edu

BROADCAST CENTER POINTS OF CONTACT

US Air Force, US Army, US Navy, & Joint   – Defense Education & Training Network (DETN)

DETN & ATN Network Operations Center (NOC), Wright-Patterson AFB OH
Dr. Philip Westfall, DSN 674-5480 or (937) 904-5480,
philip.westfall@afit.edu
Mr. Alex Autry, DSN 674-5479 or (937) 904-5479, alex.autry@afit.edu
Mr. Clay Middlebrook DSN 674-5482 or (937) 904-5482,
clay.middlebrook@afit.edu
Vacant, DSN 674-5484 or (937) 904-5484,
Audio Bridge Connection / Broadcast Help Desk:
Mr. Joseph Kustra, DSN 986-9292 or (937) 656-9292,
joseph.kustra@afit.edu

Air National Guard - Warrior Network (WN):

WNM = McGee-Tyson ANGB TN

Mr. Gerry Barnes, DSN 266-3878 or (865) 336-3878,
walter.g.barnes2.civ@mail.mil

Mr. Ron Waite, DSN 266-3898 or (865) 336-3898, ronald.waite.civ@mail.mil
Mr. David Barlow, DSN 266-3808 or (865) 336-3808,
david.r.barlow.civ@mail.mil

Air Force Reserve Command Program Manager

POC inbound

Defense Equal Opportunity Management Institute (DEOMI):

DEOMI = Patrick AFB FL
Mr. Robert Miller, DSN 854-6851or (321) 494-6851,
robert.g.miller@patrick.af.mil

Federal Aviation Administration (FAA):

FAA = IVT Program Office/Studio (FAA) Oklahoma City OK
Mr. Rich Schrum, (405) 954-1520,
rich.schrum@faa.gov

US Courts (USC):

USC = Federal Judicial Television Network, Washington DC
Edward Liberatore, (202) 502-4281,
eliberat@fjc.gov
Sharon Spaulding, (202) 502-1696,
sharon_spaulding@ao.uscourts.gov

Department of Justice (DOJ):

 
AFIT | Air University | AF.MIL | Privacy and Security | FOIA | External Link Disclaimer | Accessibility Statement

AU Shield

Use of this DoD computer system, authorized or unauthorized, constitutes consent to monitoring of this system. Unauthorized use may subject you to criminal prosecution. Evidence of unauthorized use collected during monitoring may be used for administrative, criminal, or other adverse action. Use of this system constitutes consent to monitoring for these purposes.

For more information, contact the Director at 937-904-5480 (DSN 674)
Air University OL-A
2972 Q Street Building 645
Wright-Patterson AFB OH 45433-7908

This web server is owned and operated by AFIT/SC The content owner of this web page is HQ AU OL-A Phone: Commercial (937) 904-5480; DSN 674-5480



DLR 05 Jun 2009